Latest Products http://www.amarginning.com Latest Products 17-09-05 en-us http://www.amarginning.com Cotton Bales http://www.amarginning.com/cotton-bales.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Amar Ginning & Pressing Factory is counted among reputed Cotton Bales Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. We provide Cotton Bales which can be used for several purposes like making yarns, thread, fabrics, etc. The quality of Cotton Bales provided by us is unmatched in the market. Cotton Seeds http://www.amarginning.com/cotton-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Seeds, in Gujarat. Our Cotton Seeds are used as a natural health supplement. We provide Cotton Seeds to clients in good quality packaging. Being leading Cotton Seed Exporter, we assure that our supply of Cotton Seeds is free of any sort of contamination as we process the Cotton Seeds using the most hygienic methods. Cotton Seed Cake http://www.amarginning.com/cotton-seed-cake.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturers, Supplier and Exporter of Cotton Seed Cake, which is used for purposes of feeding animals. Cotton Seed Cake provided by us has high nutritional content. Being among noted Cotton Seed Cake Manufacturers, we make Cotton Seed Cake available with proper packaging. Dehydrated Garlic http://www.amarginning.com/dehydrated-garlic.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Medicinal Dehydrated Garlic. Dehydrated Garlic has popular use in several kinds of culinary applications. We also provide Dehydrated Garlic for medicinal uses. Dehydrated Onion http://www.amarginning.com/dehydrated-onion.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dehydrated Onions. Being a renowned Dehydrated Onions Supplier, we make every possible effort to assure the quality of the products that we deliver. Our product is known for its wide range of applications in the culinary world, as a spice and an ingredient in various delicacies. Spices http://www.amarginning.com/spices.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Amar Ginning & Pressing Factory, based in Manavadar, in Gujarat, is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a varied range of Spices. Spices are used all over the world in various culinary applications. We provide Spices for use in the making of different delicacies. Cumin Seeds http://www.amarginning.com/cumin-seeds.htm Spices Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Cumin Seeds, also known as Jeera, for use in Curries, Masalas, and mixtures of Spices. We are a renowned Cumin Seeds Exporter and our variety is known for its medicinal use as well. Cumin Seeds and other Indian Spices provided by us are appreciated for their purity and freshness. Dried Red Chilli http://www.amarginning.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Spices Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dried Red Chilli. We, being a well-known Indian Spices Exporter, make Dried Red Chilli available with proper packaging so as to ensure that it does not get damaged. Dried Red Chilli is used widely in various culinary preparations for adding taste and aroma in them. Turmeric Powder http://www.amarginning.com/turmeric-powder.htm Spices Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder is manufactured using raw Turmeric of very high quality. We make sure that the quality of our Turmeric Powder is the best in the market. Turmeric Powder has many medicinal uses. Sesame Seeds http://www.amarginning.com/sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Nutritional Sesame Seeds. The plant is a tropical annual herb, having white and purple flowers. We provide Sesame Seeds for use as a flavoring agent. Sesame Seeds are known to be a rich source of Vitamins E, A, B complex, Niacin and Minerals. Groundnuts http://www.amarginning.com/groundnuts.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnuts are one of the most popular Nuts in India. We are a noted Groundnut Exporter and make Groundnuts available for the manufacturing of oil. It has a high amount of thiamin, phosphorous and niacin present in them. Groundnuts help in building resistance against various infections such as tuberculosis and hepatitis. Potato http://www.amarginning.com/potato.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Potato Supplier. Potato is a versatile, carbohydrate-rich vegetable highly popular worldwide. It is prepared and served in a variety of ways. Freshly harvested, our variety of Potato contains about 80 percent water and 20 percent dry matter. About 60 to 80 percent of the dry matter is starch. Pulses http://www.amarginning.com/pulses.htm Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide variety of Indian Pulses, which is rich in nutritional content. The variety of Pulses available with us includes Moong Dal and Urad Dal. Pulses are known to be the best source of proteins, vitamins and other nutrients essential for the body. Moong Dal http://www.amarginning.com/moong-dal.htm Pulses Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Moong Dal at highly reasonable prices. We are dependable Moong Dal Supplier and provide Moong Dal, which has a high nutritional value. Our Moong Dal is delicious and rich in proteins and other nutrients. Urad Dal http://www.amarginning.com/urad-dal.htm Pulses Mon, 01 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Urad Dal Exporter, Manufacturer and Supplier. Urad Dal is considered to have high nutritional value. Urad Dal is enjoyed as a food preparation in several parts of India and in other counties as well.